

BANGALORE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY CHANDAPURA, BANGALORE - 560099

Opp Heelalige Railway Station, Chandapura, Bangalore - 560099. E-mail: bcetcollege@yahoo.com, Phone:8073576672 Website: www.bcet.co.in

MANDATORY DISCLOSURE

1.Name of the Institution	Banga	alore College of Er	ngineering
	and Technology,		
	Opp Heelalige Railway Station,		
	Chandapura, Bangalore - 560099.		
	Phone: 8073576672		
	Email: bcetcollege@yahoo.com		
2.Name and Address of			
	Bangalore Educational Trust		
Trust/Society/Company	No:70,5 th main road		
	chamarajpet,Bangalore-560018		
3. Name and Address of The	Dr.CHANNANKAIAH,		
Principal	Principal,		
	Bangalore College of Engineering and		
	Technology		
		e:9487819131	
	Email:channu2k3@gmail.com		
4.Name of the Affiliating University	Visvesvaraya technological, Belagavi,		
4. Name of the Affinating University	Karna	•	ai, belagavi,
5.0		1	DESIGNATION
5.Governance	S.NO	NAME OF THE	DESIGNATION
		MEMBER	
	1.	Dr. Bhanumathi	Chairperson
		Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai	Chairperson
	2.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K	Chairperson Secretary
	2.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M	Chairperson Secretary Member
	2.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K	Chairperson Secretary
	2. 3. 4.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member Member-
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member Member- Secretary
6.Members of the Academic	2. 3. 4. 5.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member Member-
6.Members of the Academic Council	2. 3. 4. 5. 6. S.NO	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member Member- Secretary
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE MEMBER Dr. Channankaiah Dr john clement sunder	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member- Secretary DESIGNATION
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6. S.NO	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE MEMBER Dr. Channankaiah Dr john clement sunder A	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member- Secretary DESIGNATION principal HOD-ECE
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6. S.NO 1. 2.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE MEMBER Dr. Channankaiah Dr john clement sunder A Dr.Naresh K	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member- Secretary DESIGNATION principal HOD-ECE HOD-Civil
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6. S.NO	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE MEMBER Dr. Channankaiah Dr john clement sunder A	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member- Secretary DESIGNATION principal HOD-ECE
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6. S.NO 1. 2. 3. 4.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE MEMBER Dr. Channankaiah Dr john clement sunder A Dr.Naresh K Dr.Sailaja C Prof Kavitha T M Prof. Kanaga Bharathi	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member- Secretary DESIGNATION principal HOD-ECE HOD-Civil HOD-MECH
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6. S.NO 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE MEMBER Dr. Channankaiah Dr john clement sunder A Dr.Naresh K Dr.Sailaja C Prof Kavitha T M Prof. Kanaga Bharathi N	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member- Secretary DESIGNATION principal HOD-ECE HOD-Civil HOD-MECH HOD-CSE HOD-EEE
	2. 3. 4. 5. 6. S.NO 1. 2. 3. 4. 5.	Dr. Bhanumathi Thambidurai Mr. Suresh Babu .K Dr.Prakash S.M Dr. Lasiya.T Dr. Narmadha .T Dr. Channankaiah NAME OF THE MEMBER Dr. Channankaiah Dr john clement sunder A Dr.Naresh K Dr.Sailaja C Prof Kavitha T M Prof. Kanaga Bharathi	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member- Secretary DESIGNATION principal HOD-ECE HOD-Civil HOD-MECH HOD-CSE

• Frequency of the governing council meeting Three times in a year



BANGALORE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY CHANDAPURA, BANGALORE - 560099

Opp Heelalige Railway Station, Chandapura, Bangalore - 560099. E-mail: bcetcollege@yahoo.com, Phone:8073576672 Website: www.bcet.co.in

- Frequency of academic council meeting Once in month
- Student feedback on institutional governance faculty performance
 In every semester, the student feedback on teaching the course by faculty will be
 taken twice. First feedback on teaching will be taken one month after the commencement of
 the semester and second feedback will be taken at the end of the semester to measure the
 teaching performance of the faculty
 - Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee
 - https://bcet.co.in/committee/
 - Establishment of Grievance Redressal Mechanism https://bcet.co.in/committee/
 - Establishment of Committee for SC/ST https://bcet.co.in/committee/
- 7. Programmes: Name of the Programs approved by AICTE

SI.N0	Program	Intake
1	BE in Computer Science	45
	and Engineering	
2	BE in Electronics and	45
	Communication Engineering	
3	BE in Electrical and	30
	Electronics Engineering	
4	BE in Information Science	30
	and Engineering	
5	BE in Artificial Intelligence	60
	and Machine Learning	